BRU New Diapers

I am also a member of a influenster.com.  For my first campaign I was given a coupon for a free package of Babies R Us new store brand diapers.  I typically stick with Huggies or Papmers.  I am not really sure why, but I do.  My husband recent started buying Target’s Up & Up brand diapers, and they have been pretty good so I was excited to try another store brand.  Babies R Us run about $7.99 for a jumbo back.  I picked a size 3 for my one year old.  She weighs just under 19 pounds, and the size range on a 3 is 16-28 pounds.  They fit her really well.  I have been using them for about a week, and so far we haven’t had any leaks.  The outside part of the diaper has a slightly papery feel, the Pampers feel a bit more like soft fabric, but the inside of the diaper is still nice and soft, and Meatball seems to like wearing them.  They have a nice stretchy waistband and stretchy legs with gussets that seem to give a really nice fit.  Everything that needs to stay in the diaper has stayed put! Here is a link to my video review if you would like to see it: https://youtu.be/7VIS6rNigg8.  Overall, I like these diapers, will probably buy them again.  They have nice price, and cute prints.

Here are a few pictures of my test subject trying out the #BRUNewDiaper.


  
  
 

Leave a Reply

