Neglected!

Things have been busy while preparing the stinkbutts to head back to school!  5 days until Chicken Wing’s first day!  He is going to be riding the bus for the first time, and I am so nervous!!!!

There have been dentist appointments, checkups, paperwork, shopping, school lists, meal planning, etc… happening around here.  Project clean closets has proved to be an overwhelming job, and is only about 1/4 of the way done!  Still hoping to post some awesome before and after pictures.  Along with all the back to school prep, Mr. Stinkbutt has decided to start painting our apartment to make our little space just a bit prettier!  I have a few pictures of the beginning of that.  I am still planning on starting some things like Kiwi Crate, Ipsy, and Stitch Fix so I can share my experience with those!  I really want to try out something like Hello Fresh too, they sound so fun!

I am also a BzzAgent.  A super fun, free, website where you fill out some survey’s, and get picked for campaigns based on those survey’s.  Once you are picked, you usually get free stuff, and coupons, and then you just have to take to social media and the real world to chat about your experience with the product.  I have received kids board games, a toy digital camera (that my kid’s love), coffee samples, children’s allergy medicine.  I have neglected my survey’s for awhile so it’s been a while since I have had a campaign.  I am hoping to get one soon, so I have some fun stuff to share with you.  If you are interested in trying it out yourself, head on over to bzzagent.com, and sign up!  It’s totally free!!  🙂

Sorry!  I have been a little all over the place today!!!  Have a good weekend, and good luck with everyone heading back to school!!!!!

Leave a Reply

