Ipsy Glam Bag Subscription

I just signed up for my Ipsy Glam Bag Subscription today.  I am really excited to get my first baG.  This is the first time I have tried a subscription service for this.  I also know very little about beauty products, so I am really excited to get to try things out and use the tutorials that show how to use them!  Check back with me, I should get my first bag in about a month.  If you are interested in trying it out along with me, here is a link!

https://www.ipsy.com/new?refer=ueh1k

Leave a Reply

