School

We are getting into the home stretch to the beginning of the school year.  I have so much I want to get done before then.  I started the closets (stay tuned for before and after pictures), and ran out of hangers.  I also made a bigger mess than when I started, so I took a break from that since it was making me nuts.  I need to revamp my dining room for two reasons.  We currently do not have enough space or chairs for all 6 of us to sit at the table, and I need some shelving to better organize school and craft supplies since that is where we use them.  I have been searching pinterest for some ideas on how to best organize the space and make it more usable.  So stay tuned for some before and after pictures of that too.  I have a lot to do and not a lot of time to do it, so please forgive me for not posting the recipes I have been trying out for dinner.  Maybe I will try to do a weekly meal round up to share all the yummy things we have been trying out.  I am also thinking about trying some things like Plated or Blue Apron to share with you, and maybe some like Kiwi Crate for the kids, and Ipsy for myself.  So watch for that too!!

Leave a Reply

