Getting ready for school.

We have one month before Chicken Wing starts first grade.  I have some BIG goals for that month.  I need to figure out how to organize all the kids clothes so mornings can run smooth.  I also want to start meal planning, and maybe even have some freezer meals ready to go for busy week days.  I need to get this whole house (three bedroom apartment) running like a well oiled machine.  I look at as a challenge if I can get everything organized and tidy in this small space, I can do it any where.  Now where to start?  Off to Pinterest I go!

Leave a Reply

